Paschall Truck Lines CDL Training: Contract, Payback and Pay (2026)
Program terms change often. We list what each company's own pages said on the date shown; confirm the contract, payback amount and pay with the recruiter before you sign.
The terms
- How it works
- Tuition reimbursement
- Upfront cost to you
- Not stated
- Contract
- Page advertises "No Contract OTR Training"
- If you leave early
- Not stated
- Pay during training
- Not stated
- Training length
- Not stated
- CDL class
- A
- Minimum age
- Not stated
- Hiring area
- Not stated
- Freight
- Not stated
- Solo or team after training
- Not stated
- Housing and travel paid
- Yes
For recent CDL school graduates: up to $6,000 tuition reimbursement and on-the-job training with a PTL Driver Mentor; trainees bring loan information to orientation to seek reimbursement. Transportation (or fuel reimbursement), lodging and meals are provided during orientation.